Our Executive

Posted June 8, 2016 11:21 am by Administrator

The Canadian Fellowship of Catholic Sholars executives are:
President: Professor Robert N. Berard, Director of Teacher Education, Mount St. Vincent University, Adjunct Professor, Dalhousie University
Treasurer: Dr. Patrick Redmond
Members of the executive:
Ms. Teresa Bobrow, Phil.M.
Professor Paul Flaman, Professor of Christian Theology, St. Joseph’s College, University of Alberta
Rev. Dr. Robert Pelton, S.T.L.
Dr. Christine Schintgen, Chair in Literature, Our Lady Seat of Wisdom Academy
Dr. John Liptay, Assistant Professor of Philosophy, St. Thomas More College


Send this to a friend