Other Pontifical Acts

Posted September 1, 2015 11:50 am by

Vatican City, 1 September 2015 (VIS) – The Holy Father has renewed the Special Commission for the Liturgy in the Congregation for the Oriental Churches, composed as follows:- Archbishop Piero Marini, president;- Fr. McLean Cummings, secretary;- Fr. Tedros Abraha, O.F.M. Cap., member;- Fr. Cesare Giraudo, S.J., member;- Fr. Thomas Pott, O.S.B., member;- Archimandrite Fr. Manuel Nin, O.S.B., member;- Fr. Rinaldo Iacopino, S.M., member;- Msgr. Paul Pallath, member.